You are here

Branch 8 Strike Mandate Meeting


Unifor 649 Branch 8 Strike Mandate Meetings

Heritage Inn - 1590 Main St N

Moose Jaw


September 16, 2019  7pm


Bargaining Members SEI

Cam Britton (National Rep)
Ian Davidson
Monica Radwanski
Chris Stinson

Krista Wagner
Russ Lang

Bargaining Members SPC

Cam Britton (National Rep)
Ian Davidson
Leah Cojocar
Beryl Nelson
Tracey Dobson

Voting (Election member Tim Jacobs) 

You must be in attendance to vote.

Should you require information please contact Tim Jacobs, Ben Green or Tyler Thauberger (Board Member Branches 1,8,9)