You are here

Branch 5 Strike Mandate Meeting


Unifor 649 Branch 5 Strike Mandate Meetings

Delta Downtown - 405 20th St East



September 17, 2019  7pm


Bargaining Members SEI

Cam Britton (National Rep)
Ian Davidson
Monica Radwanski
Chris Stinson

Krista Wagner
Russ Lang

Bargaining Members SPC

Cam Britton (National Rep)
Ian Davidson
Leah Cojocar
Beryl Nelson
Tracey Dobson

Voting (Election members Fern Pewapsconias and Nicole Hudec) 

You must be in attendance to vote.

Should you require information please contact Trevor Davies, Kim Williams or Krista Wagner (Board Member Branches 3,5,10)