You are here


SaskEnergy Grievance Committee

Monica Radwanski - Chairperson -
Chris Stinson (Regina Service Tech), Shelly Horvath (CS Lead Regina) and Russ Schneider (Construction South, Welder)


SaskPower Grievance Committee

Leah Cojocar - Chairperson -

Bonnie Mearns, Darcy Jensen, Teresa Thompson, Amanda Bast


SaskEnergy Joint Diversity

Krista Wagner - Chairperson (Temporary)

Kyla Pouteaux (Moose Jaw, Customer Service), Tracy Brooks (Saskatoon PDR)


SaskEnergy Joint Training

Tom Mason - Chairperson

Rick Jensen (Operations Lead Prince Albert), Cary Dereniwsky (Operations Lead North Battleford), Tammy Yurkiw (Swift Current CSR)


SaskEnergy Joint SHE

Brian Evans - Chairperson

Dallas Chinski (Service Technician, Weyburn), Gary Mehls (Service Technician, Regina)


SaskEnergy Job Evaluation

Angie Oshust - Chairperson

Brian Evans (DMO2 Pierceland), Gary Mehls (Service Technician Regina)


SaskEnergy Joint Technological Change

Tim Jacobs - Chairperson

Roland Winowich (Operations Lead, Moose Jaw)


SaskPower Joint Diversity

Jodi Kieper, Mike Coleman, Misty Key






Safety, Health & Environmet (SHE) Comittee

Brian Evans - Chairperson
Dallas Chinski, Tammy Yurkiw, Clement Larochelle - members

SaskEnergy Automation & Technical Change

Tim Jacobs - Chairperson
Krista Wagner and Roland Winowich

SaskEnergy DIP Council

Christine Langford - Member

SaskEnergy Diversity

Krista Wagner- Chairperson
Kyla Pouteaux, Tracy Brooks

SaskEnergy Employee Health

Rod Mack - Chairperson
Greg Shanner

SaskEnergy Job Evaluation

Angie Oshust - Chairperson
Brian Evans, Gary Mehls - members

SaskEnergy Joint Investment

Nevin Kapell - Member

SaskEnergy Training

Tom Mason, Chairperson
Tammy Yurkiw, Cary Dereniwsky and Rick Jensen

SaskPower Diversity

Beryl Nelson - Chairperson

SaskPower EFAP (Employee, Family Assistance Program)

Rita Syrota - Chairperson
Beryl Nelson and Kathy Greer