You are here

Who we are

Unifor Local 649 Executive Board 


Rick Jensen,  Acting President

Tyler Thauberger, Executive Board Member (Branches: 1, 8 & 9)

Trevor Davies, Executive Board Member (Branches: 3, 5 & 10)

Teresa Thompson Executive Board Member (Branch 2)

Monica Radwanski, Assistant to the President for SaskEnergy

and SaskEnergy Grievance Chairperson

Jodi Kieper, Assistant to the President for SaskPower

and SaskPower Grievance Chairperson

Angie Oshust, Local Financial Treasurer


Alternate Board Members:

Tara Stark (Branches: 1,8,9)

Tracey Dobson Branches: (4, 6,7,10 & 11)