You are here

Who we are

Unifor Local 649 Executive Board 

 

Ian Davidson, Local President
idavidson@unifor649.org

Rick Jensen, Vice President

rjensen@unifor649.org

Tyler Thauberger, Executive Board Member (Branches: 1, 8 & 9)

Trevor Davies, Executive Board Member (Branches: 3, 5 & 10)

tdavies@unifor649.org

Teresa Thompson Executive Board Member (Branch 2)

Jodi Kieper, Executive Board Member (Branches: 4,6,7, & 11)

Monica Radwanski, Assistant to the President for SaskEnergy

and SaskEnergy Grievance Chairperson
mradwanski@unifor649.org

Leah Cojocar, Assistant to the President for SaskPower

and SaskPower Grievance Chairperson
lcojocar@unifor649.org

Angie Oshust, Local Financial Treasurer

treasurer@unifor649.org

 

Alternate Board Members:

Tara Stark (Branches: 1,8,9)

Tracey Dobson Branches: (4, 6,7,10 & 11)