You are here

Bylaws Committee WRIT Elections 2021

From the Elections Committee:

Elections 2021 WRIT
Candidates for Local 649 Bylaws Committee:

Veronica Miller
Dawn Gliddon
Jody Goodfellow
Dana Boorman
Jolanda Mutschler
Jessy Longpre

Date of Election: September 15, 2021
Polls open 8:00 am September 15, 2021
Polls close 8:00 am September 16, 2021

Candidates for the Bylaws Committee will be able to submit a Bio with there personal contact information for members to be able to contact them if they have any questions for them. The Candidate Bio's will be posted on September 9th after 5:00 pm.